​Buhari Is Having Sleepless Nights, Because Nigerians Want Him To Continue Till 2023 – APC Shocks The Entire Country, Drops Bombshell


Committee report causes Senate rift

Why Buhari imposed Traveling Ban on Fayose, Wike – Security Report

Hungry Northerners And Almajiris Set To Take Over ALL Igbo Landed Properties And Multi-Billion Businesses, As October 1 Deadline Draws Near

The ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, has said that President Muhammadu Buhari is having sleepless nights.

The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress, APC, John Oyegun, stated this at the Umuahia Township Stadium, during a mega rally organised to welcome defectors from other parties.

Oyegun stated that Buhari is always thinking about how he can improve the economy and the lives of Nigerians, adding that: “the people want him to continue in office till 2023.”

He noted that Buhari had delivered the dividends of democracy to Nigerians, despite criticisms from the opposition.

“There is no question we have some hardship in the land, but every minute Buhari is having sleepless nights on how to rebuild the foundation of Nigeria”, Oyegun said.

Oyegun expressed joy that the President “has changed the narrative with the massive standard gauge railway system being built to connect other parts of the country”.

He further revealed that the administration had made a quantum leap on power generation, saying that with the current 7,000 megawatts, the country would soon begin to enjoy stable power.

Among politicians who joined the ruling party were: former Governor of Abia State, Orji Uzor Kalu; ex-Speaker, Abia House of Assembly, Chief Martins Azubuike (PDP) (Isialangwa North constituency); former Deputy Gov., Chris Akomas (Progressive Peoples Alliance); former PDP Governorship aspirant, Chief Uche Ogah; and retired Deputy Inspector-General of Police, Chief Azubuko Udah.

Others defectors were four Members of the State House of Assembly – Chief Ikedi Ezekwesiri (APGA) (Umunneochi Constituency); Minority Leader, Chief Solomon Okogbuo (APGA) (Bende South Constituency); and Chief Theophelus Ugboajah (APGA) (Ikwuano Constituency).



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here