Biafra: IPOB Revealed Names And Phone Numbers Of People Paid By Governor Okezie To Spy IPOB In Aba


This are the names of the newly appointed Anti-Biafra leaders of the five major markets in Aba as compiled by Pst Evang Nwachukwu Samuel.

This mens are under oath never to close the market except its a direct order from the Governor’s office. But they will definitely fail because the highest order it the order from the masses office.
Markets and their newly anti Biafra appointees


1. Lucky Akubueze-Chairman

2.Chidi Agbawo- Vice Chairman

3.Chief Chiedozie Onwunma-Secretary

4.Emmanuel Aguwa-Treasurer

5.Obinna Silas Nwaulu-Financial Secretary

6.Duke Ubani C.-( Retired SUPOL)

7.Emea Agwu Emea-Organising Secretary

8.Chigozie Usuala-PRO

9.Chibuzor Ihuoma-Provost 1

10.Onyima Izuogu-Provost 2

11.Authentic Douglas-Asst CSO

12.Mrs. Veronica Okeke-Woman Leader

13.Prince Jonah (PJ)-Youth Leader

14.Treasure Nwogu-Member.


1. Ezinne Ada Obasi-Chairman

2.Dimiri Friday-Vice Chairman

3.Osuagwu Jude-Secretary

4.Rita Njoku-Asst Sec.

5. Elder Nwagbara Ismael-Fin. Sec.

6.Anosike Innocent-Treasurer

7.Onu Okechukwu-PRO

8.Alex Eke-Organising Sec.

9.Chief Mrs. Cecilia Azu-Woman Leader

10.Damien Okoye-Ex Officio

11.Nze Austin Duru-Ex Officio

12.James Eze-Member

13.Anyachee Christy-Member

14.Sunday Irondi-Member

15.Obinna Aniero-Member

16.Chinwendu Orji-Member.


1. Emmanuel Odimegwu-Chairman

2.Isikaku Williams-Vice Chairman

3.Chimobi Nkaru-Secretary

4.Gold Unachukwu-Woman Leader

5.Emmanuel Nwakanma-Member

6.Ijeoma Friday-Fin. Sec.

7.Emea Obasi-Organising Sec.

8.Solomon Nnadozie-Member

9.Chinonyerem Egbu-Member

10.Hilary Anucha-Task Force Officer

11.Uzoma Osuala-Member

12.Chief Emmanuel Adindu-CSO

13.Uduma Emetu-Provost General

14.Agwu Ume-Member

15.Gabriel Uchegbu-Member


1. Chibudo Apollos-Chairman

2.Joseph Ndukwe-Vice Chairman

3.Emmanuel Ejere-Secretary

4.Ezeji Apollos-Treasurer

5.Ayoola Ojo Eke-Organising Secretary

6.Mrs. Joy Ebere-Woman Leader.

7.Innocent Eleke Onwukwe-PRO

8.Elekwauwa Omokwe-Chief Adviser.

9.Julius Ejima-Youth Leader

10.Stephen Okalazu Nwoko (DSS Agent)-CSO

11.Enyinwa Samuel Elendu-Fin. Sec

12.Iheme Elijah-2nd Task force Officer.

13.Chibuzor Nwasiome-Provost

14.Ekembe Alloy-Chief Task force Officer.

15.Sylvanus Ekeke-Member.

16.Ikechuchu Orji-Member

This people are all workers of iniquities.

The people we should hala well well on phone are the DSS agent, he have been working with DSS for a long time, providing information about our IPOB brethrens for them he is the Chief Security Officer of Ahia Ohuru his name is Stephen Okalazu Nwoko and his phone number is 0706649125, Another person is Mr Lucky Akubueze the chairman of Ariaria, he is a stunge anti Biafra, his vocal words against Biafra and how he do criticize our leader Nnamdi Kanu is among what paved his way to become Ariaria Chairman his phone number is 08052210500, the last but not the least, this person everybody must endeavor to call him, he’s the GM of Ekeoha Shopping centre, he was the one that called the office of commissioner of commerce in Abia state on 18th of November(ofe nsala day) reporting to him that the then Chairman of Ekeoha Shopping centre Mr Austin who is sympathetic to our quest ordered the CSO not to open the market this led to Commissioner of commerce calling the chairman and ordering him to open the market immediately which made them to open the market around 12pm that day, he is well known as an anti Biafra, he criticizes everything IPOB does or anything about Nnamdi Kanu, he do refer to Nnamdi Kanu as UNN Drop out, pls call him if not for any other thing ask him why he fanatically hates Biafra, his phone number is 09067387736……… 

One thing is setting no matter how hard they try, Biafra must be restored in our generation!!!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here